2019 Italy

Rotax 125 Micro MAX
1. Jay Urwin- New Zealand
2. Macauley Bishop - United Kingdom   
3. Salvador Trindade - Portugal

Rotax 125 Mini MAX
1. Jolan Raccamier - France
2. Andy Ratel - France
3. Costa Toparis - Australia

Rotax 125 Junior MAX 
1. Clay Osborne - New Zealand      
2. Sacha Maguet - France
3. Jason Leung - Canada

Nations Cup:
1. France
2. Finland 
3. Australia
Rotax 125 Senior MAX
1. Axel Saarniala - Finland
2. Guy Cunnington - United Kingdom
3. Elia Galvanin - Italy

Rotax 125 MAX DD2 Masters
1. Roberto Pesevski - Austria
2. Rudy Champion - France
3. Matias Rodriguez - Argentina
Rotax 125 MAX DD2
1. Petr Bezel - Czech Republic
2. Nicolas Picot - France
3. Xen De Ruwe - Slovenia

DEKM Rotax Grand Finals
1. Jasin Ferati - Switzerland
2. Luka Wlömer - Germany
3. Bradley Barrett - United Kingdom

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our data protection declaration at the end of the page.
Click on "I agree to all cookies" to accept all cookies (also from third parties) ) and to be able to visit our website directly, or click on "Cookie Settings" to manage your cookies yourself.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings of various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Necessary Cookies
Technically necessary cookies for basic website functions. An * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
Functional cookies
These cookies enable our website to remember the selection you have made (such as your username, the language or the region in which you are located) and offer you additional functions.
Targeted cookies
You can specify your settings here for targeted cookies.
Social Media Widgets
You can specify your settings here for social media widget cookies.