2017 Portugal

Rotax 125 Micro MAX
1. Louis Iglesias - France
2. Leon Zelenko - Croatia
3. Ryote Horachi - Japan

Rotax 125 Mini MAX
1. Marcus Amand - France
2. Jamie Day - UAE
3. James Wharton - Australia

Rotax 125 Junior MAX 
1. Tijmen Van Der Helm - Netherlands       
2. Sami Meguetounif - France
3. Luca Leistra - Belgium

Rotax 125 MAX
1. Brett Ward - Great Britain
2. Felix Warge - Belgium
3. Jean Nomblat - France

Rotax 125 MAX DD2
1. Cody Gillis - Australia
2. Mads Thomsen - Denmark
3. Christian Sorensen - Denmark
Rotax 125 MAX DD2 Masters
1. Troy Woolston - Australia
2. Antti Ollikainen - Finland
3. Charly Hipp - France

Nations Cup:
1. Australia
2. United Kingdom
3. Finland

This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our data protection declaration at the end of the page.
Click on "I agree to all cookies" to accept all cookies (also from third parties) ) and to be able to visit our website directly, or click on "Cookie Settings" to manage your cookies yourself.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings of various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Necessary Cookies
Technically necessary cookies for basic website functions. An * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
Functional cookies
These cookies enable our website to remember the selection you have made (such as your username, the language or the region in which you are located) and offer you additional functions.
Targeted cookies
You can specify your settings here for targeted cookies.
Social Media Widgets
You can specify your settings here for social media widget cookies.